Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Transball
 Brain Games Forums : Transball
Subject Topic: Icons Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Daedalus
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 10 July 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 178
Posted: 10 July 2004 at 23:18 | IP Logged Quote Daedalus

I've made three simple icons for the game:
transball1.ico
transball2.ico
transball3.ico
Back to Top View Daedalus's Profile Search for other posts by Daedalus Visit Daedalus's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
MP83
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 05 December 2002
Location: Finland
Posts: 901
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 01:42 | IP Logged Quote MP83

I can see that, but why?

Back to Top View MP83's Profile Search for other posts by MP83 Visit MP83's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
Daedalus
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 10 July 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 178
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 01:43 | IP Logged Quote Daedalus

For the fun of it. I thought I'd share them with you.
Back to Top View Daedalus's Profile Search for other posts by Daedalus Visit Daedalus's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
MP83
Guest
Guest


Joined: 25 January 2003
Posts: -368
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 02:27 | IP Logged Quote MP83

Oh.  It's same with my unofficial GFX upgrade I made for ST2.
Back to Top View MP83's Profile Search for other posts by MP83 Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
Popolon
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 05 November 2002
Location: Spain
Posts: 3135
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 11:15 | IP Logged Quote Popolon

Thanks Daedalus!

I've used the "V-PANTHER" one for the direct-link I have in my desktop for Transball

btw MP83, I've seen that I forgot to upload your "unofficial GFX for ST2" to the web. I'll upload them some of this days...
Back to Top View Popolon's Profile Search for other posts by Popolon Visit Popolon's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
MP83
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 05 December 2002
Location: Finland
Posts: 901
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 17:50 | IP Logged Quote MP83

You forgot?  I have always thought you didn't want to upload it anywhere.  But Transball 2 is your game only, right? If you want, you can always change it into official upgrade, heh.  If you don't mind, I would want to re-touch its graphics, since I got a new monitor now (old one had a very dark screen, which affected to quality).

Back to Top View MP83's Profile Search for other posts by MP83 Visit MP83's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
Popolon
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 05 November 2002
Location: Spain
Posts: 3135
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 19:38 | IP Logged Quote Popolon

Well, I'd like to keep transball as a personal project, so my graphics will remain in the official version. But I can upload "unofficial" updates to the web, so that anyone who wants to download them dan do it.
Back to Top View Popolon's Profile Search for other posts by Popolon Visit Popolon's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 
MP83
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 05 December 2002
Location: Finland
Posts: 901
Posted: 11 July 2004 at 20:03 | IP Logged Quote MP83

I understand completely.  Thanks for being so understanding person.

Back to Top View MP83's Profile Search for other posts by MP83 Visit MP83's Homepage Send Private Message Add to Buddy List
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by Web Wiz Forums version 7.01
Copyright ©2001-2003 Web Wiz Guide

This page was generated in 0,1250 seconds.